2020 St. Thomas Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Anoka Ramsey CC
Cancelled
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Cal Lutheran
Cancelled
H
Sun Sep 06
vs
St. Cloud State
Cancelled
H
Tue Sep 08
at
Carthage
Cancelled
A
Fri Sep 11
at
Wartburg
Cancelled
A
Sun Sep 13
vs
Luther
Cancelled
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Gustavus Adolphus *
Postponed
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Augsburg *
Postponed
H
Wed Sep 23
at
UW-Superior
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 26
at
St. Olaf *
Postponed
A
Tue Sep 29
at
Saint John's *
Postponed
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Bethel *
Postponed
H
Sun Oct 04
at
Dubuque
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Carleton *
Postponed
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Concordia-Moorhead *
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Hamline *
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Macalester *
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Saint Mary's *
Postponed
H
* Conference