2020 St. Thomas Softball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-4
Games 6
Runs 35
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .392
Slugging % .440
Home Runs 1
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Piedmont
@ Tucson, Ariz. NCAA Leadoff Classic
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Wis.-Platteville
@ Clermont, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
UW-La Crosse
@ Clermont, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Tufts
@ Clermont, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Elmhurst
@ Clermont, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
UW-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
UW-Eau Claire
@ Clermont, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Macalester *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Macalester *
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Hamline *
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Hamline *
Cancelled
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Carleton *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Carleton *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Bethel *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Bethel *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Augsburg *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Augsburg *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Gustavus Adolphus *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Gustavus Adolphus *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Saint Mary's *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Saint Mary's *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
at
St. Olaf *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
at
St. Olaf *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Concordia-Moorhead *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Concordia-Moorhead *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
at
St. Catherine *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
at
St. Catherine *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
UW-Stout
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
UW-Stout
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Saint Benedict *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Saint Benedict *
Cancelled
H
* Conference